Mouser Electronics Receives Record Number of Awards for Excellence from Manufacturer Partners


June 19, 2019 – Mouser Electronics is proud to announce that it has received a record 40 top business awards from its manufacturer partners for exemplary distribution performance during 2018 and 2019.

A variety of reasons were cited for the awards, including double-digit sales growth, digital excellence, fastest new product introductions (NPIs), investment in inventory and breadth of inventory, best-in-class global logistics, successful marketing campaigns, customer growth, expanding footprint and commitment to teamwork.

“We truly appreciate these top accolades from our valued manufacturer partners,” said Jeff Newell, Senior Vice President of Products at Mouser Electronics. “These awards celebrate the outstanding teamwork and commitment to customer service excellence that we mutually share. We are elated by this recognition.”

Performance awards for excellence in 2018 and 2019 include:

  • TE Connectivity – Customer Expansion Awards for Japan, APAC and EMEA regions; Application and Tooling Business Unit Distributor of the Year 2018; Data and Devices Business Unit Distributor of the Year 2018
  • Vishay Intertechnology – Overall Catalog Distributor of the Year; Semiconductor Catalog Distributor of the Year; e-Commerce Distributor of the Year for Europe
  • Molex – European e-Catalogue Distributor of the Year; APAC e-Catalogue Distributor of the Year
  • Bourns – e-Commerce Distributor of the Year
  • Amphenol Corporation – Best High Service — Digital Performance
  • Amphenol Industrial – Industrial Distributor of the Year
  • Amphenol SV Microwave – Distributor of the Year
  • ON Semiconductor – Global High Service Distributor of the Year
  • TDK – Sales Achievement Award for Highest Growth Distributor for Fiscal Year 2019; European Distribution Award 2018 in High-Service Distribution
  • TDK-Lambda – Exceptional Sales Growth for Fiscal Year 2019
  • Digi International – NPI Partner of the Year
  • KEMET – Digital Marketing Partner of the Year
  • Littelfuse – High Service Distributor of the Year
  • HARTING – Global High Service Distributor of the Year; New Product Introduction Award
  • Epson America, Inc. – Greatest Increase in Customer Count
  • Ohmite – Chairman’s Award
  • Neutrik – Distributor of the Year — Top Revenue
  • JAE Electronics – Distribution Partner of the Year
  • FTDI Chip – Global Distribution Award
  • Kingbright – Achievement Award for Sales & Leads
  • Altech – Sales Achievement Award
  • Eaton – Partnership Award
  • Wakefield-Vette – Highest Percentage NPI POS Growth
  • Sunon – Fastest Growing Distributor of the Year
  • Yageo – Largest Customer Growth Award
  • Panduit – Consecutive Distributor POS Growth Year After Year
  • RAFI – Distributor of the Year
  • ECS Inc. – Distributor of the Year
  • RECOM – Distributor of the Year for International Sales Growth
  • Schaffner – Distributor Global Achievement Award
  • Keystone – Platinum Level Distributor Award

For more information, visit :