STMicroelectronics to Webcast Capital Markets Day

0
272

Geneva – May 7, 2019 – STMicroelectronics, a global semiconductor leader serving customers across the spectrum of electronics applications, announced that it will webcast live its 2019 Capital Markets Day meeting from London, UK, on Tuesday, May 14, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:15 p.m. British Standard Time (BST) / 10:00 a.m. to 2:15 p.m. Central European Time (CET) / 4:00 a.m. to 8:15 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (ET) / 1:00 a.m. to 5:15 a.m. Pacific Time (PT).

The live webcast featuring video, audio and presentation slides can be accessed through the Investor Relations section http://investors.st.com of ST’s website. An archived replay will be available shortly after the end of the meeting.

Further information can be found at www.st.com.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here